decompiler: support java 9 bytecode version
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 12:31:12 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:22:42 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
commitae15b5a9c4eb7da2ad13d8ce9ea1f6914025cce4
treec6925fe910e6e605cb1c91f162646627be4e04c6
parent4f9aaa4809c0ff083393088e205a48c3197b46f2
decompiler: support java 9 bytecode version
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/code/CodeConstants.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/struct/StructClass.java