IDEA-69782 IDEA-67009 converter for onClick xml attribute
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 12:16:51 +0000 (16:16 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 12:59:11 +0000 (16:59 +0400)
commitaddd41e6acc0e17a2d7ef02b0497fa5053d6c13a
treeac5e3e41b76009634399c30c39cfdd46001e2a4a
parent3de32d3a7a0b33d6b790afc705f8bc38c9f420c9
IDEA-69782 IDEA-67009 converter for onClick xml attribute
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/dom/AndroidDomUtil.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/dom/converters/OnClickConverter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/inspections/AndroidDomInspection.java
plugins/android/testData/dom/layout/OnClick_Class1.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/android/testData/dom/layout/OnClick_Class2.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/android/testData/dom/layout/OnClick_Class3.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/android/testData/dom/layout/OnClick_Class4.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/android/testData/dom/layout/onClickCompletion.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/android/testData/dom/layout/onClickHighlighting.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/android/testData/dom/layout/onClickNavigation.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/android/testSrc/org/jetbrains/android/dom/AndroidLayoutDomTest.java