Fixed broken adding to console history.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 13:03:58 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
commitadbb71e564194b1ddfd732bed311ea3d025d9e97
tree13331b107a072ff16371545eeeb3b256cbc91a17
parent624e9d221cee41cec6ddd3e8318bfd1e4a495e49
Fixed broken adding to console history.
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/ConsoleExecuteActionHandler.java