anonymous -> lambda: cast if overload would fail (IDEA-144372)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 18:30:25 +0000 (21:30 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 08:19:30 +0000 (11:19 +0300)
commitad99c2d9b560816779598593694e4ee558ed052e
treeb141a32e0337b70e7c2dfdd7d201bda3586fe9dc
parente0b484f910c4a3a85cad374f6c0b1bc8ff81a029
anonymous -> lambda: cast if overload would fail (IDEA-144372)
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/AnonymousCanBeLambdaInspection.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/java18StreamApi/GuavaFunctionAndPredicateConverter.java
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/util/RedundantCastUtil.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/anonymous2lambda/afterClassObjectAccess.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/anonymous2lambda/afterFormalTypes.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/anonymous2lambda/afterSameOverload.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/anonymous2lambda/beforeSameOverload.java [new file with mode: 0644]