inspection tool window: ability to regroup result tree when analysis was interrupted
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:00:10 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:19:27 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
commitad9888721dd9ab4c3a3921305dec78a95b37b9f7
treefe89ec61ce46483dc670ba7c0791a7daa820d36c
parent3cc65dcdf89c67a8659e3d336f382e065aa7d784
inspection tool window: ability to regroup result tree when analysis was interrupted
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/GlobalInspectionContextImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/InspectionResultsView.java