sweep smart pointer infrastructure on low memory (IDEA-136341)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:12:03 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:23:58 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commitad84b66412db464615e1325c8dcb82b49c6314fc
tree37b971b05cd03cca6b9009f52ed230520dc152b3
parent63bf1ded237d8c3175185e5f381a595c31bae6e7
sweep smart pointer infrastructure on low memory (IDEA-136341)
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPointerManagerImpl.java