Add new sample plugin "textEditor".
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:47:19 +0000 (18:47 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:14:04 +0000 (19:14 +0400)
commitad32aece03f278cbf659510baad43585e5cadc2f
tree1f53c5b4a73c1b1afc3251525911fcb4c3063bbc
parent2f951fe1d428fd91b4643598c00139461b87ed30
Add new sample plugin "textEditor".
samples/textEditor/src/META-INF/plugin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/textEditor/src/myDocumentFiles/MyActionClass.java [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/textEditor/src/myDocumentFiles/MyVisualPanel.java [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/textEditor/src/myDocumentFiles/OpenFileForm.form [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/textEditor/textEditor.iml [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/textEditor/textEditor.ipr [new file with mode: 0644]