registry fallback for int values
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 10:15:18 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commitacfae61da77c09d0a9b9012d05d661f8bc8c1457
treecc8580d35d14238e03d94ee96e0dc616b156f02d
parent69b88a144b8f920421b1a8f0726b762d6796aac8
registry fallback for int values
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/text/BlockSupport.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/registry/Registry.java