correctly map lambdas if there's more than one debugger location is mapped on the...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:14:36 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
commitac80f57dbc14f70962571b9510cc51c8b74f1aed
treeb04bc436664c915d67e2cc8768789961fc705d1d
parentc8959e2b499427783d67f1e8a863d40e24d11270
correctly map lambdas if there's more than one debugger location is mapped on the line
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/PositionManagerImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerUtilsEx.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/StepIntoBreakpoint.java