[MQ]: save possible reordering etc before editing names
authorNadya Zabrodina <Nadya.Zabrodina@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 22:05:28 +0000 (01:05 +0300)
committerNadya Zabrodina <Nadya.Zabrodina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 11:19:04 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
commitac396b2a588337795139ab604fd3d60a78aec899
tree93583b8c5d5a483cb2b80c7f161f7726cac1910e
parent4ceba03ed62e5c3f6bbec99197ab4574c157c0d0
[MQ]: save possible reordering etc before editing names
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/ui/HgMqUnAppliedPatchesPanel.java