save paths outside $PROJECT_DIR$ as absolute rubymine/112.455
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:36:01 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:41:20 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commitabe649a06caea0b93a486a94e1ff2af508de6521
treea4e75d383d73d8fc8d5c8ca390a34bf274e0cbed
parent4c19c07f5c160116c700f61d9e9f83ef895274cc
save paths outside $PROJECT_DIR$ as absolute
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/impl/BasePathMacroManager.java