CPP-434 move dependence from [python-community-configure] upper
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:50:26 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0300)
commitabc697a7b24a73310be25be74269bdf733bb0e4a
tree8998121f715cfa5605bf7e00b9714e470b8d7fa8
parent0142a4686a38af0bc6d438d272e60f272eed5f4b
CPP-434 move dependence from [python-community-configure] upper
python/ide/python-ide-community.iml