fix appcode tests
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 13:45:58 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 13:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commitabb26be5c9eb863279639af888db167937125479
tree37beaa2acfc1a15dfa471de35202cf9d1b49f906
parentb7f15115d0b231273e7af28f62a6c24bf0a03f52
fix appcode tests
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/idea/IdeaTestApplication.java