EDU-696 Get course from Stepic for course creators
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 13:07:54 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 13:55:59 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commitab78462c9ebfb698a94898ca021b2d3d94786ff9
tree7da43fd35d117370f16e0346d096efb21041dee5
parentb85023cd0e186d9cb17732773b46cda18f2672df
EDU-696 Get course from Stepic for course creators
python/educational-core/course-creator/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCGetCourseFromStepic.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/EduStepicConnector.java