Restored.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 11:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:13:18 +0000 (16:13 +0400)
commitab6b9a4946fa9cdf61c84926df9e8dfb03761466
tree6a68417ce8be0e7bd3c12563286d46f4eeee1849
parent7261889f15093c46c95bf46d5d3f656a9f95fcd3
Restored.
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/LanguageConsoleImpl.java