Stylus parser started phpstorm/130.1178
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:18:03 +0000 (15:18 +0400)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 09:25:20 +0000 (13:25 +0400)
commitab61ad180dfbb5fc59d2f46dedd7ba086228d0b5
tree89fa847b0e8e38435f2b4ed062b6b67e1d6fbe6d
parentaee42ee49f3b58800c4963316998828cb2dca365
Stylus parser started
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/indentation/AbstractIndentParser.java [new file with mode: 0644]