[vcs-log] close log tab action also works when tabs are in split mode
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:16:15 +0000 (00:16 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 16:32:35 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
commitab4bf66646bd2c98c11b6739e8e9728068b7fa96
treeaddb3429f3cf22e73b4aedbea442d2f6a50c1459
parent2a026cbb9af0f2fbaee01ddf97c208f786e3211f
[vcs-log] close log tab action also works when tabs are in split mode
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/ContentUtilEx.java
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/ui/actions/CloseLogTabAction.java