support JBColor preview in gutter
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 11:58:42 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 12:00:43 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commitab4361185d650ab74286c1f2272ef45a535ccfc2
tree57e21145322b1abf39db7547c6145a7aafac6609
parentee0f15c264f0c4c0114ecb28ab7395ae0b2ab3c6
support JBColor preview in gutter
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/JavaColorProvider.java