AppCode: workspaces support
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:30:34 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 16:29:54 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commitaaf3fb4df068ae3e6d37cb8252043ee103b96b87
tree9ff9a9ad292d2d2d0abba9cadf3753ee0c94fb06
parentaf7403b364da1a7eb5f0fbdb3ef597645bd860ce
AppCode: workspaces support
AppCode: handling fatal errors from Clang compiler
Platform: modified Application.doNotSave logic
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/projectImport/ProjectOpenProcessor.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/ex/ApplicationEx.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/ApplicationImpl.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/mock/MockApplication.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/UserDataHolderBase.java