GWT: don't start (slow and non-incremental) GWT compilation for whole module if ... appcode/144.694 clion/144.698
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:04:47 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 08:44:46 +0000 (11:44 +0300)
commitaaae267ea2d5d48977ddb95ea7c4d405b6b0b912
tree7564547ddb490e5a625ee55f39a759bfa1888c49
parentfc09d0ce08776f0e85231b9eb27008817eda7316
GWT: don't start (slow and non-incremental) GWT compilation for whole module if 'compile file' action is invoked (ZD-75490)
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/CompileScope.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/CompileScopeImpl.java
jps/jps-builders/testSrc/org/jetbrains/jps/builders/CompileScopeTestBuilder.java