Indices shall not be built in background when in headless mode.
authorMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:03:03 +0000 (21:03 +0300)
committerMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:04:19 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
commitaa8b8fce3f256d50be1413217927f9cb99856f85
tree9adc95d556b7025fd0e58939a42d6c8a4345e05b
parentb2537551f401746c23c368a64c9fba1400adc65e
Indices shall not be built in background when in headless mode.
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/DumbServiceImpl.java