CIDR-debugger: display strings
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 08:54:47 +0000 (12:54 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 08:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0400)
commitaa56e73d0f552390bbcb13cc381058af5e22fc98
tree4e4b47c70b44e1aae4a00013dbfc6fbc1cabe9c1
parent54ddd292358419b65104a19cc2c64144b39da87b
CIDR-debugger: display strings
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/text/StringUtil.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ExceptionUtil.java