convert IndexedVariablesConsumer, FunctionValue, ValueType, PrimitiveValue to kotlin
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:41:42 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:56:57 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commitaa48a44df4d68768abb6238945996c44cce11b81
tree097df8528b65b3d1f4c79a7c54799afc430c9f85
parent240c0b2d33d8cf1ea94e47c681e98e294cbfbe74
convert IndexedVariablesConsumer, FunctionValue, ValueType, PrimitiveValue to kotlin
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/values/FunctionValue.kt [moved from platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/values/FunctionValue.java with 100% similarity]
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/values/IndexedVariablesConsumer.kt [moved from platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/values/IndexedVariablesConsumer.java with 100% similarity]
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/values/PrimitiveValue.kt [moved from platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/values/PrimitiveValue.java with 100% similarity]
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/values/ValueType.kt [moved from platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/values/ValueType.java with 100% similarity]