mew inference: checked exceptions with incompatible bounds
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commitaa1b472dff1e1835a18f5b768578d9f03004fe79
tree40faa55a88269953bf4ddd12093895ff059b099a
parent0360aeded1a1a3fd3c8c2715b09a63a8d70c060c
mew inference: checked exceptions with incompatible bounds
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/graphInference/constraints/CheckedExceptionCompatibilityConstraint.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/newLambda/CheckedExceptionsConstraintsSubstitutions1.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/NewLambdaHighlightingTest.java