vcs: add logger
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 11:26:23 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:08:00 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
commitaa0e67ee6924b02f41e34271bc810f0e6ac971ce
tree64d4a587e13617b791128d842df372470abe1e71
parent64bb8bf261d82ea6a51398bf1b7efdfcd2b239d3
vcs: add logger
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/impl/mergeTool/DiffRequestFactoryImpl.java