IG: introduce utility method
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 20:14:27 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 20:18:48 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commitaa01dbdbd6aee1dff43e58843ef985bed79c9a3b
treeea59bd329d2e0ea650b51444ac354e8e6e87ecf5
parent2d3cb85417e32f09beb7e4561e57ebb6def096f2
IG: introduce utility method
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/finalization/FinalizeInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/finalization/FinalizeNotProtectedInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/finalization/NoExplicitFinalizeCallsInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/psiutils/MethodUtils.java