handel unboxing of null values
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 10:51:27 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 10:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
commitaa00732d8f9905c8bc3ee4d1b64aec24146e1c0f
tree5321027dfef011202a57d95f026d225fc6299a93
parent77577bf205d24d84aa8e14318a9aaf7edee6472f
handel unboxing of null values
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/UnBoxingEvaluator.java