no empty lines between doc comment and method after /**<enter> in groovy
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:33:54 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:34:31 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commita9b22f0d911f8a7a986ae92c9cb55a70cbd37c41
treedfe2e25e39bf92b27cce63d4cdd73856da63d82e
parentf4a955ea53b34a5c39d5ac7f6e18b24460b9d291
no empty lines between doc comment and method after /**<enter> in groovy
plugins/groovy/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/formatter/GroovyWhiteSpaceFormattingStrategy.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/testdata/groovy/enterAction/gdoc10.test
plugins/groovy/testdata/groovy/enterAction/gdoc11.test
plugins/groovy/testdata/groovy/enterAction/gdoc7.test