EA-64336 - assert: TestPackage$MySearchForTestsTask.run
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:21:59 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:34:40 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commita975969d42f77f775ca599f75c6e626634eb8517
treef101dcfb07130a75649f06db295be7199cecfe39
parentc0dee3fb759a5328b331f7ca4f0e785eff8d2366
EA-64336 - assert: TestPackage$MySearchForTestsTask.run
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/TestPackage.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/SearchingForTestsTask.java