Slim. Template languages must be over HTML_DOCUMENT element
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 09:54:15 +0000 (13:54 +0400)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 11:23:21 +0000 (15:23 +0400)
commita95b6d6881e353bd73afe7d347adcecd9ebb09e5
treebb11c6466cd30775a768663d21fcf3e22a686bab
parent3c41d20812cf20a72689207d7a68fa7e0727a1e0
Slim. Template languages must be over HTML_DOCUMENT element
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/indentation/IndentationParser.java