log java compiler messages in debug mode
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commita919978b8de9b539add6738267bba99698f5765f
tree7b630f55707d4496fbb14199aec948fe4b1151db
parent9457c970fcd39d3e450deaa46b9afbce68d624a2
log java compiler messages in debug mode
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/java/JavaBuilder.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/messages/CompilerMessage.java