Fix conda activation on Windows (PY-21923)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 15:46:57 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:34:42 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commita8c9228ea217ce9c3428bc8fcedfe733fb1e5b0d
tree23c19fab8290bc68eb03199376d5b4b6ee3a8326
parent29bddd43fb84f4cf45d8b24bc7bea132e1d2e325
Fix conda activation on Windows (PY-21923)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PyVirtualEnvReader.kt