gradle tooling extension jars extract to a separate library with 'provided' scope
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:54:33 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:55:34 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
commita8be15a5aa50dccc4c39bf58f4d531fc3d768606
treeaf2cc0fbef116e32b86379c525b6543c81015254
parent31160307099fed26ead47e072d5c959079166f1a
gradle tooling extension jars extract to a separate library with 'provided' scope
plugins/gradle/tooling-extension-impl/gradle-tooling-extension-impl.iml