IDEA-139800 Show file tree under java.io.File instances in debugger views appcode/142.1780 clion/142.1779
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 16:34:52 +0000 (19:34 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 16:35:42 +0000 (19:35 +0300)
commita84ee3044f6c0e02ac0f5d5ef0009c8c1cf226e0
treeeb0c63cde56a4d4b057db6289f1fe2f2c83a15ce
parent9a66103a88868ed4751f7fc72c4a7ed161cfbf25
IDEA-139800 Show file tree under java.io.File instances in debugger views
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/NodeRendererSettings.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/FileObjectRenderer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml