for-in fix
authorMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 14:56:04 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 10:50:41 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
commita7df4c1ba332fe03bb3b809c8d5783431ce8b6c2
treec30042f122d2ce20e79912fcbc06e29c9db95759
parent485b35ce7b77a62611f2e26958f336dc8ce25498
for-in fix
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/GroovyBundle.properties
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/GroovyAnnotator.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/parser/parsing/statements/ForStatement.java