IDEA-140303 Improve debugger settings popup wording
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 10:59:28 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 11:04:27 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
commita7712a63c2a2d600ccd73e3abccdb7396c713cd5
tree7c91b26b2bf84ab7160520306b99cf79df7d9038
parentfcdfc38e455b984f0a56f2a036ed0c7288fa67e2
IDEA-140303 Improve debugger settings popup wording
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/JavaDebugProcess.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ActionsBundle.properties
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/XDebuggerBundle.properties
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/LangActions.xml
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/settings/DataViewsConfigurableUi.form
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/settings/DataViewsConfigurableUi.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/XDebugSessionTab.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/actions/SortValuesToggleAction.java
resources-en/src/messages/DebuggerBundle.properties