correctly working icon replacement
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:12:24 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commita72d792672e17e5a9cbb24d8a2e71d5799c09cb0
tree7dcd8ed678dd7fa12be1f6cec43be3857f5ac2b1
parent63c56c095728841b53c703daede1deaefc78cd58
correctly working icon replacement
native/WinLauncher/WinLauncher/WinLauncher.ico
native/WinLauncher/WinLauncher/WinLauncher.rc
native/WinLauncher/WinLauncher/WinLauncher.vcxproj
native/WinLauncher/WinLauncher/WinLauncher.vcxproj.filters
native/WinLauncher/WinLauncher/small.ico [deleted file]
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/icon/IconResourceInjector.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/launcher/LauncherGenerator.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/launcher/LauncherGeneratorMain.java