IDEA-85566 Git branches with underscores don't render properly in branch menu
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:55:21 +0000 (10:55 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:56:56 +0000 (10:56 +0300)
commita7232176a7f2fb8050bda527a090de4e2c7eee27
tree965c14b012e13a9e04154a8c93a0bbad2e72a9ef
parent07c7b0192e4d5b55b3c29c40871fd1e89a5c36d5
IDEA-85566 Git branches with underscores don't render properly in branch menu
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/Presentation.java
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/ui/filter/MultipleValueFilterPopupComponent.java