external system tests: fix temp directory used for test project import
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:22:51 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 09:00:12 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
commita70112af1b3e8a3853900da7cd09051110d25d1c
treeebb6721c4a58f002f9386fd06926757ba12684fc
parentce122fd52d7b8e685714ae1e8d5194de99c75a53
external system tests: fix temp directory used for test project import
platform/external-system-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/test/ExternalSystemTestCase.java