IDEA-29947 Suppress Objectinformation for type renderers - allow to gide object type...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:46:12 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:48:10 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
commita6e094732d7435764880d7a2437a1418178c2f69
treec635cf8791111733af6090098763576fc3dcf338
parent787735ac9243a2abfdc45a75c40fb88a7e0bde41
IDEA-29947 Suppress Objectinformation for type renderers - allow to gide object type in renderers
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/CompoundRendererConfigurable.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/BasicRendererProperties.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/NodeRendererImpl.java
resources-en/src/messages/DebuggerBundle.properties