PY-4717 Format Numpy docstrings via napoleon and existing rest_formatter script
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:04:06 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:35:32 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commita6d0b050de5fac0668e641f30ac63564ac1b6497
treed0d23de8b09d9378c3770eb4cfad1b2ae76a5924
parent596070b3387ef0ed7f1808c229fa72db0ceb38b7
PY-4717 Format Numpy docstrings via napoleon and existing rest_formatter script
python/helpers/numpy_formatter.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/PyStructuredDocstringFormatter.java