show breakpoint sign if stopped on method/field breakpoint
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 13:22:05 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 13:23:48 +0000 (16:23 +0300)
commita68e81ad7ccd237f1f6712ddae3e0ec223bbd495
treedaa76b127d01c39f7d497bfb1212e15818beda63
parent5c89b02232e954f57654ce605d61ce587a822f7e
show breakpoint sign if stopped on method/field breakpoint
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/JavaFieldBreakpointType.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/JavaMethodBreakpointType.java
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/breakpoints/XLineBreakpointType.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebugSessionImpl.java