PsiModifierListImpl.hasExplicitModifier to use stubs
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:45:44 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:50:29 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commita66707a3c79fd90da25cdbb7bc9deb1fdbcf9ed4
tree7641294224ccae247f8c33e536baaa254cd09274
parent4fd1e82d0aef10f87049bfe3629010b06fccf491
PsiModifierListImpl.hasExplicitModifier to use stubs
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiModifierListImpl.java