Fix debugging with terminal emulation enabled (PY-22495)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 17:29:31 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 17:34:44 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commita5e006aaa4173324141b65014979d1c40404b718
tree2fa1942ff3fcd7065e80392e74657fdd74cb7ba5
parent72a455685102ff11ce04c66695643f2896609dc1
Fix debugging with terminal emulation enabled (PY-22495)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/terminal/JBTerminalWidget.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/terminal/TerminalExecutionConsole.java