turn native loading ON by default dbe/142.2675 dbe/142.2675.3
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:51:49 +0000 (18:51 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:55:42 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
commita5dba099cc1839f759ba5160f9889f57a71288ab
tree364cd1dd4c558cd97e174d9e8d98e628d8977124
parent00ce3c98b772757308a15711b28b28e4a3cf3e52
turn native loading ON by default
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties