Revert to avoid conflicts.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 02:20:22 +0000 (04:20 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 02:26:53 +0000 (04:26 +0200)
commita5d99f602a01785fe617b3bfcebe6fe9209d57bb
tree1a908053b9ee96b2e14571a75bc2ae2a343d9e1b
parentea6972d9a83a1b2b9d5d1d4415706fd58b7a5a05
Revert to avoid conflicts.

(cherry picked from commit 18058b47ea38b55969e85d23d267d35cc035786a)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PydevConsoleRunner.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PythonConsoleToolWindowFactory.java