foundation project generator: avoid file downloadings in tests
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 11:14:21 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 11:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
commita5c521c06b82430c0c62d2976da7f23885aa1d19
treea57c4a9021942a7ceb944fb6bbe7fa95c12a3f0a
parent2572de16b7843d73e474c4d4af09a09c329f7113
foundation project generator: avoid file downloadings in tests
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/javascript/boilerplate/GithubProjectGeneratorPeer.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/javascript/boilerplate/GithubTagListProvider.java