[git test] don't create the main module
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:50:58 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commita5aa0319184488a98b19570784c610f64956054a
tree767f9b58ae4bbc669ba47bbc12897765bd766c83
parent4d15c0073e5e3e9903c0c167f422309da00f4b68
[git test] don't create the main module
plugins/git4idea/tests/git4idea/test/GitPlatformTest.java