[vcs-log] minor: static import for PersistentUtil
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 17:05:23 +0000 (20:05 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 17:27:40 +0000 (20:27 +0300)
commita4e5854434c8d9c86a4872554ca5d540254c0cf8
treee13fc2dd03eb0536e2b2fc393b7cac5ddaf6b329
parentdc54d391fd5ef6bec6063dc285b872d3296e45c0
[vcs-log] minor: static import for PersistentUtil
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/data/index/VcsLogPersistentIndex.java