PY-12018 Optimize imports sorts and adds empty line after __future__ imports
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 19:54:02 +0000 (22:54 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:02:52 +0000 (19:02 +0300)
commita49ba06f5c6ff741c163fb289851be3d0a81f805
treeda62ed32a8f74b7a2f235a6c1d16764954eafce1
parent9e44e9ce9593ce42f3dc1f01a04bcce5f7e2aa4e
PY-12018 Optimize imports sorts and adds empty line after __future__ imports

For consistency all unresolved imports are treated as imports from
project. Previously (controversially) some of them were recognized as
BUILTIN imports and some as PROJECT imports.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/imports/AddImportHelper.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/imports/PyImportOptimizer.java
python/testData/optimizeImports/alphabeticalOrder.after.py
python/testData/optimizeImports/alphabeticalOrder.py
python/testData/optimizeImports/insertBlankLines.after.py
python/testData/optimizeImports/orderByType.after.py
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyAddImportTest.java